Meet the Team

Abdul Ajid
Youth Coordinator
E: abdul.ajid@ccfoundation.org.uk

Abdul Quddus
Men’s Development Officer
E: abdul.quddus@ccfoundation.org.uk

Faiza Jiwa 
Employment Support Officer
E: faiza.jiwa@ccfoundation.org.uk

Hazara Begum
Women’s Development Officer
E: hazara.begum@ccfoundation.org.uk

Jalal Uddin
Centre Manager
E: jalal.uddin@ccfoundation.org.uk

Johur Uddin
Chief Executive Officer
E: johur.uddin@ccfoundation.org.uk

Shabena Alim
Women’s Development Officer
E: shabena.alim@ccfoundation.org.uk

Soyfur Rahman
Advice Worker 
E: soyfur.rahman@ccfoundation.org.uk

Syeda Ali
Administrator
E: syeda.ali@ccfoundation.org.uk